Cheat Point Blank WallHack – One Hit SG – Char Hack [Update 28 April 2011]


Cheat Point Blank WallHack – One Hit SG – Char Hack [Update 28 April 2011]
28/04/2011
By adminofutekubuntu

222943 1967713082572 1535293244 2639805 1336240 n Cheat Point Blank WallHack One Hit SG Char Hack [Update 28 April 2011]

Features :
Defuse 1 second + 1 hit SG + no Respawn = Auto on
WH On = Home
WH off = End
No Recoil = F6
1 hit Dual Kriss = F10
Baret Gm on = F1
Baret GM off = F2
1Hit smoke on = F11
1hit Smoke off= F12
Exit PB = F5

Source : http://utekubuntu.net/cheat-point-blank-wallhack-one-hit-sg-char-hack-update-28-april-2011/

16 Tanggapan

  1. kk gimana cara dowland

  2. gak boleh di download ini … boleh nya cuma di plototin ampek mata loe keluar wkkwkkwkwkwk

  3. waaaaa,,,,
    work ga ni gan,,,,???

  4. gurontalo

  5. gan,Blh ane belajar cara bikinya??
    ini masih pake Source engine atau ada Jalan lain?

    Mohon Pencerahan By E-Mail

    dj_cool140489@yahoo.com

  6. goblok numpak ngegoblok

  7. Gmana Sih Nih Gk Bza” Gw Coba

    Kirim Pesan Ke FaceBook
    randi_anakgaul@yahoo.com
    ok……?

  8. gmn nih downloadnya???

  9. hey there and thanks to your information – I have

    certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did on
    the other hand expertise some technical issues the use of

    this website, since I skilled to reload the site a lot of instances prior to I could get
    it to load correctly. I

    were brooding about if your web hosting is OK?
    Now not that I’m complaining, however

    slow loading cases times will often affect your placement in google and can harm your high-

    quality rating if advertising and ***********

  10. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other

    sites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you

    discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to

    send me an email.

  11. Hello there, I discovered your website by means of Google

    even as searching for a related matter, your website got here up, it seems to be good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  12. I haven’t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring,
    but the

    last several posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add
    you back to my everyday bloglist.

    You deserve it friend🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

